Property Management: 30 Years in 24 Hours

« back to classes page
CourseGraphic

Take this state-approved, 24-hour pre-licensing course to obtain the Nevada Property Management Permit. The U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics predicts 6 percent growth in this career field through 2024, with starting pay averaging 24 dollars an hour. Explore related laws, as well as the daily practice of the profession. Prior to taking the property management test, you must have a valid Nevada real estate license.

Class Details

3 Sessions
Weekly - Fri

Location
TMCC Meadowood Center

Instructor
Judy Cook 

 

Notice

Please read:  Please check in at 7:30 for first class.

Tuition: 

$499.00


Schedule Information

Date(s) Class Days Times Location Instructor(s)
10/6/2017 - 10/20/2017 Weekly - Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Reno, TMCC Meadowood Center  Map Judy Cook